Contact Us 2017-08-23T00:09:02+00:00

Contact Us

Address

Gardena Valley News Print Facility

15005 S. Vermont Avenue, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 329-6351

(310) 329-7501

Customer Services:

Kelly Barth

Customer Service Manager

(310) 329-6351 x 120

 kbarth@gvnoffset.com

Angelina Blackhawk

Customer Service Assistant

(310) 329-6351 x 123

angelinab@gardenavalleynews.org

Management:

Cecilia Preciado

Business Manager

(310) 329-6351 x 224

ceciliap@gvnoffset.com

Carlos Bueno

Plant Manager

(310) 329-6351 x 235

 cbueno@gvnoffset.com

Business Office:

Abigail Guerrero 

Assistant Business Manager 

(310) 329-6351 x 221

billing@gvnoffset.com

Press Department:

Maria Vasquez

Supervisor

(310) 329-6351 x 235

mariav@gvnoffset.com

Joe Cervantes

Press Manager

(310) 329-6351 x 235

 joec@gvnoffset.com

Corporate:

Gardena Valley News, Inc.

Edward Verdugo (CEO)

edwardv@gvnoffset.com

Gardena Valley News, Inc.

Daniel Verdugo (COO)

danielv@gvnoffset.com